Reviews

Crist Jr Roofing and Construction IconCrist Jr Roofing and Construction

80 Pine Valley Road Suite 201, Hiram

4.8 37 reviews

  • Avatar Jason M ★★★★★ a week ago
    Had my roof leak after a big storm. They were the only ones in my area who were willing to show up next day to assess and give a temp fix. The day following that was not rainy, and they were able to fix all of the roof boots and no more … More leaks! Reasonably priced and great work, I definitely recommend them and will most likely be using them when I have to replace the roof in a few years!
  • Avatar Calvin Jackson ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    If you are looking for someone who cares. Crist Jr Roofing and Construction cares. There work is warranted. Clean and efficient. A company of its word and they above and beyond to educate and please there customers.
  • Avatar David Rose ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The team has been a great partner for our HOA. They respond quickly, minimize disruptions for our homeowners, and charge a fair price for quality workmanship.
  • Avatar David Brewer ★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great work on roofing, framing and siding
  • Avatar Loriane Harris ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Thanks for your help
  • Avatar Daine Johnson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great honest company that does amazing work!
  • Avatar cameron smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    Having known Ron for several years, these words come to mind: hard work, integrity, thorough, & “done-right.”
    I’ve personally referred Ron for roofing replacements for close family/friends, to which he completed with exceptional quality.
    … More
    Whether it’s a simple gutter cleaning, or a major home repair, this man is the go-to for anyone in the West GA area (and beyond.)
    I wouldn’t hesitate to refer Ron to anyone.
    I highly recommend Crist Jr. Roofing and Construction.
  • Avatar Mitchell Fager ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Ron Jr endeavors to do business like his Dad. After our roof inspection and findings, I have no doubt he will succeed and make his father proud.
    I'll follow up once work is completed.
  • Avatar Mike Selk ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great service! Very responsive and easy to work with. Definitely recommended.
  • Avatar Ryan Long ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    A Legacy company!! Amazing family!!
  • Avatar Deborah Wallace ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service
  • Avatar Scott Riddle ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They did an awesome job!! Quick communication and job completed as scheduled.
  • Avatar Katelynn Parker ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ron Crist and James were so professional and helpful. We ran into much more damage from a leak in the previous roof than we expected. Ron and his crew replaced part of our wall and floor joist due to extensive water damage, along with our … More new roof. They worked with us through all the unexpected damage and ensured we were able to safely and securely put a new roof on our home. Happy to say the inside of our home is now dry.
  • Avatar LaShonda Walker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had an excellent experience. Ryan came out to do the estimate and he was amazing!! James completed the job and his work was outstanding!! Both gentlemen communicated with me throughout the duration of the project, and I would highly recommend … More them to others.
  • Avatar Janet grandpierre ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I want to thank Ron Crist and his crew of 8 for redoing my entire roof in a pinch after discovering roof failures in multiple places only 3 weeks into home ownership. They had to remove two whole layers of roofing metal and shingle.
    I
    … More found Ron totally by accident being new to Georgia he was honest with me and walked me through the entire process. Climbed in both attics to show me the defects and make sure me and my kids stay stay and dry.
    He is a blessing in the form of a contractor and an honest man. I would happily reccomend him to anyone I meet. The new roof looks gorgeous and properly installed in one day.
  • Avatar Margie Monsanto ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I contacted Crist Jr Roofing to look at a roof leak and I’m very glad I did! Ryan Long’s knowledge and professionalism made this a smooth “painless” experience from start to finish. Additionally the team assigned to do the work arrived … More on time, got the job done quickly and completely cleaned up the area before they left. Thanks to Ryan and his team, I would recommend Crist Jr Roofing and Construction at any time.
  • Avatar Amber Rich ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Ryan Long is a very talented and knowledgeable man. His whole crew was extremely nice and very helpful. Thank you so much.