Reviews

Crist Jr Roofing and Construction IconCrist Jr Roofing and Construction

80 Pine Valley Road Suite 201, Hiram

4.8 42 reviews

  • Avatar Aaron Nicholas ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very helpful. Definitely cares about the customer and will fight tooth and nail against crooked insurance companies to ensure you get what you deserve.
  • Avatar Scott Simmons ★★★★★ a month ago
    If I could give this company more stars I would. They have been incredible throughout the whole process of dealing with insurance, communication with scheduling and everything. Daine has been incredible at his job and overall a genuine … More guy. I have had many roofing companies come to my door and talk to me, but overall I am happy I went with this company because I couldn't imagine the experience would of went any smoother.
    Pros:
    * I was able to pick my color and he brought over samples of the products that would be installed on my roof. This is a major plus, because as most people (like me) I don't have any knowledge about the material used, so it reassures the homeowner on what quality they are getting.
    * The install took one day and if I'm not surprised almost everyday how this transforms the aesthetic and quality of my home. It's just immaculate looking and you can tell it's a top tier installation. (You did amazing crew) Very Happy Client. Also, the clean up was incredible, like for their team to do that in one day still amazes me thinking about it.
    * Communication was great, I dealt with Daine mostly and he kept me up to date on emails, getting approved, what to expect, what day and time. Honestly communication can ease a clients mind and help them feel comfortable with the company they chose and this one for sure does that.
    Cons:
    Honestly I am trying to think of any, even one little con or dissatisfied experience, but I can't.
    I guess I will throw this out there, the con is you haven't called them yet to get your roof inspected.
    Great Job Crist Roofing!!
  • Avatar David Corvin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Fast service! Worked with the insurance company on my behalf. Bent over backwards to help offset the costs! Great job, clean attic, beautiful roof!
  • Avatar Jamie Harris ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great company with excellent customer service. Ron makes the whole process quick & seamless. I most definitely recommend this company to any one needing a new roof.
  • Avatar Diane Harris ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    OMG, Chris Jr roofing is a very honest company. Daine and Don very professional. Daine let me know that Don would be a little late. Don answered all my questions. Don very patient with us. Explained EVERYTHING TO US. If I know anyone that … More needs a roof or gutters, trust me I will refer this company.
  • Avatar Jason M ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Had my roof leak after a big storm. They were the only ones in my area who were willing to show up next day to assess and give a temp fix. The day following that was not rainy, and they were able to fix all of the roof boots and no more … More leaks! Reasonably priced and great work, I definitely recommend them and will most likely be using them when I have to replace the roof in a few years!
  • Avatar Calvin Jackson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    If you are looking for someone who cares. Crist Jr Roofing and Construction cares. There work is warranted. Clean and efficient. A company of its word and they above and beyond to educate and please there customers.
  • Avatar David Rose ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The team has been a great partner for our HOA. They respond quickly, minimize disruptions for our homeowners, and charge a fair price for quality workmanship.
  • Avatar David Brewer ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great work on roofing, framing and siding
  • Avatar Loriane Harris ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thanks for your help
  • Avatar Daine Johnson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great honest company that does amazing work!
  • Avatar cameron smith ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Having known Ron for several years, these words come to mind: hard work, integrity, thorough, & “done-right.”
    I’ve personally referred Ron for roofing replacements for close family/friends, to which he completed with exceptional quality.
    … More
    Whether it’s a simple gutter cleaning, or a major home repair, this man is the go-to for anyone in the West GA area (and beyond.)
    I wouldn’t hesitate to refer Ron to anyone.
    I highly recommend Crist Jr. Roofing and Construction.
  • Avatar Mitchell Fager ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ron Jr endeavors to do business like his Dad. After our roof inspection and findings, I have no doubt he will succeed and make his father proud.
    I'll follow up once work is completed.
  • Avatar Mike Selk ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great service! Very responsive and easy to work with. Definitely recommended.
  • Avatar Ryan Long ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    A Legacy company!! Amazing family!!
  • Avatar Deborah Wallace ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent service
  • Avatar Scott Riddle ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They did an awesome job!! Quick communication and job completed as scheduled.
  • Avatar Katelynn Parker ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ron Crist and James were so professional and helpful. We ran into much more damage from a leak in the previous roof than we expected. Ron and his crew replaced part of our wall and floor joist due to extensive water damage, along with our … More new roof. They worked with us through all the unexpected damage and ensured we were able to safely and securely put a new roof on our home. Happy to say the inside of our home is now dry.
  • Avatar LaShonda Walker ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had an excellent experience. Ryan came out to do the estimate and he was amazing!! James completed the job and his work was outstanding!! Both gentlemen communicated with me throughout the duration of the project, and I would highly recommend … More them to others.
  • Avatar Janet grandpierre ★★★★★ a year ago
    I want to thank Ron Crist and his crew of 8 for redoing my entire roof in a pinch after discovering roof failures in multiple places only 3 weeks into home ownership. They had to remove two whole layers of roofing metal and shingle.
    I
    … More found Ron totally by accident being new to Georgia he was honest with me and walked me through the entire process. Climbed in both attics to show me the defects and make sure me and my kids stay stay and dry.
    He is a blessing in the form of a contractor and an honest man. I would happily reccomend him to anyone I meet. The new roof looks gorgeous and properly installed in one day.
  • Avatar Margie Monsanto ★★★★★ a year ago
    I contacted Crist Jr Roofing to look at a roof leak and I’m very glad I did! Ryan Long’s knowledge and professionalism made this a smooth “painless” experience from start to finish. Additionally the team assigned to do the work arrived … More on time, got the job done quickly and completely cleaned up the area before they left. Thanks to Ryan and his team, I would recommend Crist Jr Roofing and Construction at any time.
  • Avatar Amber Rich ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ryan Long is a very talented and knowledgeable man. His whole crew was extremely nice and very helpful. Thank you so much.